Avoid scams with Signal-Arnaques.com!

Signal-Arnaques.com is a search engine indexing Scams reported on Internet public websites. More than 214000 Scams indexed on several specialized websites can be found using our search engine. Details of fraude and scams are displayed bu clicking on the results : Type, Scammer Email, Phone number, Text used by the scammer, Comments...

Whether you are Victim, Scam Baiter or just looking for information, Signal-Arnaques will provide you with some useful tips.

You can report a Scam by filling our dedicated form here.

You can get some more information by reading Anti-Scams tips blog (only in french for now).

Last reported scams

Displaying 1-15 of 702 results.
Scam TypeFraudulent emailTelephonePseudonym / WebsiteDate
Classified Scamoscarwhitehackersworld@gmail.com05/24/2017
Fraudulent websiteshoespa.eu05/24/2017
Other Scammail@luxstyleintl.comLux Style05/24/2017
Other Scamfrbuyonline@gmail.comAthletic Shoes05/24/2017
Social Media Scamsieberlaura.7@gmail.comLaura Siebert05/24/2017
Fraudulent websiteservices@onlinesscredit.comeurcoval.com05/24/2017
Fraudulent websiteservice.katrina@oumal.comwww.deutscheshaus-wetzlar.de05/24/2017
Social Media Scammail@luxstyleintl.comLuxStyle International 05/24/2017
Job Scamintesasanpaolo33sp.a@gmail.com05/23/2017
Classified Scamuefaticktesales@gmail.comArdan Clooney05/23/2017
Phone Fraud06606353305/23/2017
Fraudulent websitesupport@shoppingcustomer.comwww.grshirt.top05/23/2017
Other ScamOutlet@amazingoffer.com000000000Outlet@amazingoffer.com05/22/2017
Other Scamoutlet@amazingoffer.com000000000Coach outlet05/22/2017
Classified Scamgabriel.macht@mail.com0751962787 Mr Gabriel Macht05/22/2017
Francais Anglais Italien Allemand Espagnol