Other Scam : thehawk350@gmail.com the hawk


Fraudulent emailthehawk350@gmail.com
Pseudonymthe hawk
Url / Websitedarkwebmafias.net
Scam contentspurchased a western union for $250 to recieve $2500 sent it and he wrote back stating that there was a problem and said he needed 200 more and he would send 4000 so i sent him 200 more then he wrote back stating that he needs another 200 to make it 6000 fuck that i said and still i have not got anything
Your comments / analysisdarkwebmafias.net is full of shit they say that the vendors are legit but they are not
More info +What to do in case of scam ?
Warn your friends!


  • mo 05/25/2019 at 08:43 AM

    I spoke yesterday, asked me for $ 1500 to $ 200 for money. I didn't send you research I found you please tell me you cheated?
    654805998 icq

  • Ckaps 05/28/2019 at 10:27 PM

    Same. I have the logs kept increasing the amount asking for more money.

  • Nasa 07/15/2019 at 04:48 AM

    Same thing happened to me

    • dj200378 08/02/2019 at 05:44 PM

      did you ever find a good page to order from?

  • dj200378 08/02/2019 at 05:45 PM

    has anyone found another place to order from?

    • morriso 08/18/2020 at 05:15 PM

      http://pc@premiumcards.shop/ best guy in the market

  • Frankienostra 12/08/2019 at 10:57 PM

    Used Green Berg on darkwebmafia.net

    100% Scammer. Nothing about this guy is legit he straight up took $150 for a paypal transfer and ghosted me. I Created another account to inquire about a new transfer and he answered me on the new convo thinking I was someone else and left me on unread for 6 hours. Then tried to tell me I need to send him another $150 to get my transfer, and if I dont send it to him he was just keeping the original $150 and there is nothing he can do. The way he does business makes me question all of the "Verified Sellers" on this page.

  • JustAnotherMotherFucker 12/09/2019 at 08:32 PM

    I was scammed also. He is the admin, he is all the so called sellers. He is the same person. He runs the site by himself. I have his name. He lives in Kenya. He has a telephone nuber which is not longer in service. I will take this mother fucker down. I will write to FBI and everything. Somebody else wants to do that?

  • Anonymous 02/20/2020 at 04:07 AM

    I also got scammed for 400 usd by cardingqueen. It seems like the whole website is fake. The vouches and everything must be fake as well. The scammers control the website so could remove any negative comments left.

  • Karabelas 03/18/2020 at 12:07 AM

    Definitely a scam. Whats the hawks real name?

  • Bodacious 05/17/2020 at 09:18 PM

    Add me to the list. The Hawk scammed me for $200 on $1500 transfer 2 days ago. As soon as he asked for more $ for a $4000 transfer I knew I got scammed. Nobody's fault but mine. If you do find that scammer bitch let me know. I'll chip in to make him pay.
    It's a scam absolutely.

  • Monster 05/21/2020 at 10:43 PM

    Add me too the list too Greenberg88 scammed me for $327. And after asked me to deposit $500 because of some restriction, here’s what he said, “You got restricted due to spam check, there as been alots of ddos attack and this affect the transfer process, you will need to complete your payment with $500 and immediately your $8000 will reflect instantly in your account,” Greenberg88.

    • morriso 08/18/2020 at 05:16 PM

      try him best guy in the business http://pc@premiumcards.shop/

  • Flavio 07/26/2020 at 04:42 PM

    Same, got scammed. The site looked legit and it was on the front page of dark.fail so i thought it would be good. I even used their escrow service (ALSO a scam)



Your comment will be added
just after your validation
Francais Anglais Espagnol Italien Allemand