Other Scam : apshopus.xyz


Url / Websitehttps://apshopus.xyz/product/airpods-2nd-generation-with-wireless-charging-case/
Scam contentssaying they will sell airpods gen 2 for 69$ and it is a scam and i just ordered them
Your comments / analysisthey just took 70+ DOLLARS FROM ME AND MY MOM !!!!! my mom didn’t do any research into the site an decide to order them because she didn’t know scams were a things
Other referenceshttps://www.signal-arnaques.com/en/scam/view/244269 (1 comment)
More info +What to do in case of scam ?
Warn your friends!


  • butterbreadeva 06/18/2020 at 01:41 AM

    i hate scammers like what was the reason and they won’t refund

  • twilson5223 06/23/2020 at 12:09 AM

    Just got taken for $99. PayPal closed case without looking in to it.

    If it sounds too good to be true it is.

  • Jessica 06/30/2020 at 07:50 PM

    Apshopus stole our money too! I can see they do have a bunch of other sites that all look the same and all did this same scam too. Fake tracking to just close the PayPal dispute so they can steal the money and run. They have over 100 PayPal accounts helping them to steal the money along with the fake sites. We’ve been in touch with the police and there are many others victims and these crooks are in China using fake addresses so it’s tough to stop them right right now. All we can hope for is a refund from the bank while they investigate and try to arrest the people behind this scam.

  • sherry 07/01/2020 at 01:43 AM

    Got me for $69 for Airpods. Should have known but they said they get them straight from the factory. BS same as previous review they sent me a tracking number that didn't work because the "postal service" didn't update the tracking info.

  • frank 07/03/2020 at 07:17 PM

    I ordered from them too....3 weeks later, I just got an e-mail saying they completed my order.....seems very strange

    Purchase $78.99

  • Marie 07/06/2020 at 08:47 AM

    Totally Bogus! I thought I was getting at least refurbished AirPod Pro but weeks later nothing! I’ve always thought I was savvy enough not to fall for that old trick but I guess that’s what I get for assuming ????????

  • Brenda 07/07/2020 at 06:01 PM

    Adshopus.xyz has been confirmed to be run by an organized crime group in China. We were already informed by the police. They sometimes use tracking from other orders (for example if you live in Florida, they will use tracking from another package sent to Florida) and enter it on Paypal so you can't file any dispute. Or they'll mail a counterfeit item from China using the cheapest and slowest shipping method. Then to return it (required by Paypal and your bank or credit card) you will have to spend about $100 (usually more than it cost to buy the item) to send it back with tracking, and then you'll find out the return address is a bogus. This is how they keep this same scam going. Paypal also just chooses to look the other way. It will take... Read more

  • Elijah 07/13/2020 at 06:11 PM

    This is for sure a scam. I ordered weeks ago, this site seemed very legit. I thought it was an honest website, but no. I did some researched, and now I realized that I was being scammed! I purchase "Apple Airpods Pro" for $99! I thought it was too good to be true, and inside, I knew it was a scam, but I just went for it! That was extremely negligent and dumb of me. Always be sure that you know what you are purchasing!

Your comment will be added
just after your validation
Francais Anglais Italien Allemand Espagnol